DSCN2311

I have asked court some of these question but i feel that the stories she tells me to answer my question are for my ears and my ears only, but with that i can incorporate these question with answers into my work without really telling and breaking the trusted she has in me.

DSCN2346

One thought on “

  1. I like that one of her with her glasses on. It’s very simple but her expression is really interesting. I like what you decided to do with the questions and answers. Blahhhhhh

Leave a Reply

