SleepLess

I had this idea of shooting images of my day to day activities that i do everyday, thing that get you ready in the morning, photographing things that we do but don’t really think about, like the object that we use, like the sinks in the bathroom to wash our hands, forks and knifes to eat with, the bed that we sleep in, I started out photographing all these thing, I first started with my bed and i soon became soo engrossed in my bed and how it built a landscape in front of my eyes, how the sheets pulled and creased, I became obsessed with my bed, it is a big part of our life is sleeping on our beds.PA280967PA280964

Leave a Reply

