In the Art World everything has been done, But has it been done by you?

n1221720207_30078083_3228I have been working my self into knots about trying to do some new, Something that has never been done before or even thought of, And a wise man told me that “Everything in the art world has been created and then done over again, Nothing is new anymore, But has it been done your way?” Yes everything in the art world has been done and then redone but it has never been done by me, And I found that invigorating, Because I didn’t have to find this crazy idea of something new that had never been done before, I just had to do something that I was interested in, And it would be new because I had created it, Because I had never done it before, I was the new creation, I was the new piece of art work, Just by being me,

Leave a Reply

