Leah Berry

Im not sure where to start, These photographs where cut and then enlarged then cut and then enlarged again. the create the smallest pixels and patterns that make a larger photograph. Im not sure what to make of them, they remind me of listening to tecno music, or some germ under the microscope, destruction is a part of all four of these photographs because the are cropped blown up then cropped and then made bigger, The truth of the matter is that the start of this semester I have been very lost about who I am and what my work is about, It eats away at me that I need to do more with my life then sitting around watching youtube videos. I guess giving my own intervention trying to make myself a better person, I think it will take me a while to fully better myself  but its a start. I guess, Im not sure about anything right now……. these photographs are poo

Leave a Reply

